Hattie Erawan & Bryan Borcherds

Hattie Erawan & Bryan Borcherds

| Vocals & Guitars

Das OC818 klingt makellos und klar ohne den Klang zu färben. Es funktioniert genau so gut bei Gesang, Vintage Giratten Verstärkern als auch bei Drum Overheads. Es ist passend für viele verschiedene Anwedungen - es ist defintiv eine großartige Bereicherung für meine Mirkofonsammlung.

Halb Osten und halb Westen, „Hattie“ verbrachte den Großteil ihrer Kindheit in Norwich. Mit 11 Jahren entdeckte sie auf dem Dachboden die alte Gitarre ihres Vaters und begann sofort auf ihr zu spielen und ihre eigene Musik zu schreiben.

Hattie ist eine Alternative/Folk Künstlern, die originelles und echtes Material schreibt und performt. Ihre Musik ist ein Mix aus aus kraftvollem, glanzvollem Gesang mit wunderschönen dunklen Texten die dem Ganzen echte Authentizität verleihen. Ihre Haupteinflüsse sind Joni Mitchell, Nirvana und Sheila Chandra.

Sie ist bereits eine erfahrene Performerin die schon in bekannten Londoner Venues, wie z.b. The Bedford, St. Pancras Old Church, Proud Camden und The Finsbury, spielte. Sie tourte gemeinsam mit Sofar Sounds durch Großbritannien und Europa spielte eine Reihe an Gigs in ihrer Heimat Thailand.

www.facebook.com

TEILEN

Hattie Erawan

Hattie Erawan

Borcherds - Arturia | Vocals & Guitars

The OC818 sounds pristine and clear without coloring the sound. It works equally well on vocals, vintage guitar amplifiers, and as a pair on drum overheads. It's honest and suitable for many applications - its definitely an exciting addition to my microphone collection.

Arturia’s Bryan Borcherds caught up with them to find out about their studio techniques, working together with other artists.

Half East and Half West, ‘Hattie’ spent the majority of her childhood in Norwich. At the age of 11 she stumbled across her father’s old guitar which was stored in the attic and immediately began to play and write her own music.

Hattie is a haunting alternative/folk artist, who writes and performs truly original material. Her music is a mix of powerful, radiant vocals with dark beautiful lyrics giving a real sense of authenticity. Her key influences are Joni Mitchell, Nirvana and Sheila Chandra.

She’s already an experienced performer having played such major London venues as The Bedford, St. Pancras Old Church, Proud Camden and The Finsbury. She has also enjoyed success with Sofar Sounds, touring around the UK and Europe as well as recent series of gigs in her native Thailand.

www.facebook.com | www.arturia.com

SHARE