1st Big Video Launch @ MusikMesse PL+S

1st Big Video Launch @ MusikMesse PL+S

Lovers of heritage Viennese craftsmanship and sound!

At 10:30 CET (4:30AM EST / 1:30AM PST), on April 2nd, we will have a live ‘Premier’ launch of our primary microphone video and our team will watch it live with you and answer questions as they come in. We’re at the show so we can talk about that with you too.

Along with our product and brand launches at MusikMesse and ProLight + Sound, we will launch a new website. We will retire this version of the site in just a couple of days or less! Don’t worry, the new one is awesome! Although it will take a while to migrate all of the data.

Please tune in and “say hello”!

Subscribe to our newsletter:
TEILEN